ADVISORY COUNCIL

Coordinator: Dr. Anton Aluja (aluja@pip.udl.cat)

FACULTY OF ARTS

Dr. Natàlia Alonso (nalonso@historia.udl.cat)

FACULTY OF EDUCATION, PSYCHOLOGY AND SOCIAL WORK

Dr. Angel Blanch (ablanch@pip.udl.cat)

POLYTHECNIC SCHOOL

Dr. Luisa F. Cabeza (lcabeza@diei.udl.cat)

FACULTY OF MEDICINE

Dr. Xavier Matias-Guiu (xmatias@cmb.udl.cat)

FACULTY OF NURSING

Dr. Pilar Jurschik (pilar.jurschik@infermeria.udl.cat)

SCHOOL OF AGRIFOOD AND FORESTRY SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Dr. Gustavo A. Slafer (slafer@pvcf.udl.cat)


SCHOOL OF LABOUR RELATIONS AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Dr. Ramon Borbajad (rborjabad@eurl.es)


SCIENCE OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND SPORT INSTITUTE

Dr. Oleguer Camerino (ocamerino@inefc.udl.catt)